• LITTLE, BROWN & CO

    • NOVEDAD

      THE WICKED SISTER

      Two generations of sisters. An unthinkable crime. A secret that could ruin a family.Most of us have read about or known of people who have been imprisoned unjustly for years or eve... KAREN DIONNE
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: KAREN DIONNE Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      WHERE THE EARTH MEETS THE SKY

      The epic and elemental account of a seismic event- Mount Everest Avalanche, 25 April 2015 - that encompasses the portrait of a nation, the dynamics of disaster, and its impact on t... JAMES KERR
      Próximamente
      18,25 €
      Autor: JAMES KERR Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE YELLOW HOUSE

      A brilliant, haunting and unforgettable memoir of home and family, from a stunning new talent, set in a shotgun house in New Orleans.A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE NATION... SARAH M BROOM
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: SARAH M BROOM Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE SELL

      America's No. 1 real estate broker and charismatic co-star of the emmy-nominated TV series Million Dollar Listing New York shares the secrets of his unique approach to selling FREDRIK EKLUND
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: FREDRIK EKLUND Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE BONE SHARD DAUGHTER

      An unmissable debut from a major new voice in fantasy, The Bone Shard Daughter is by turns intimate, epic and thrilling - a triumph of storytelling perfect for fans of City of Bras... ANDREA STEWART
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: ANDREA STEWART Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      BIG SUMMER

      A sparkling novel about the complexities of female relationships, the pitfalls of living out loud and online, and the resilience of the human heart, Big Summer is a witty, moving s... JENNIFER WEINER
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: JENNIFER WEINER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE GEOMETRY OF HOLDING HANDS

      The thirteenth novel in Alexander McCall Smith's much-loved Isabel Dalhousie series.When Isabel Dalhousie and her husband Jamie book a table at an expensive Edinburgh restaurant, s... ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      FIVE HUNDRED MILES FROM YOU

      Lissa loves her job as a nurse, but recently she's been doing a better job of looking after other people than looking after herself. After a traumatic incident at work leaves her f... JENNY COLGAN
      Próximamente
      11,25 €
      Autor: JENNY COLGAN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      HOW MUCH OF THESE HILLS IS GOLD

      An untold story of the arrival of Chinese-American immigrants to the US during the Gold Rush. A novel about conflict between two siblings, carrying the body of their newly deceased... C PAM ZHANG
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: C PAM ZHANG Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE FALL OF KOLI

      The Rampart Trilogy, Book 3. The Fall of Koli is the third and final novel in the breathtakingly original Rampart trilogy - set in a strange and deadly world of our own making.The ... M R CAREY
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: M R CAREY Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      CRY BABY

      It's 1996. Detective Sergeant Tom Thorne is a haunted man. Haunted by the moment he ignored his instinct about a suspect, by the horrific crime that followed and by the memories th... MARK BILLINGHAM
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: MARK BILLINGHAM Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE CITY WE BECAME

      An astonishing new fantasy tale from the record-breaking, triple Hugo Award-winning author of The Fifth Season. Five New Yorkers must band together to defend their city from an anc... N K JEMISIN
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: N K JEMISIN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      HEAVY

      A fascinating investigation into what defines 'heavy' in music and how heaviness transfuses culture. DAN FRANKLIN
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: DAN FRANKLIN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE COMMITTED

      The long-awaited new novel from one of America's most highly regarded contemporary writers, The Committed follows the Sympathizer as he arrives in Paris as a refugee. There he and ... VIET THANH NGUYEN
      Próximamente
      17,25 €
      Autor: VIET THANH NGUYEN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE TALENTED MR VARG

      The second book in Alexander McCall Smith's new DETECTIVE VARG series . . .Spring is coming slowly to Sweden - though not quite as slowly as Detective Ulf Varg's promised promotion... ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE NIGHT WATCHMAN

      LOUISE ERDRICH
      Próximamente
      13,50 €
      Autor: LOUISE ERDRICH Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      REBEL WOMEN

      All you ever wanted to know about women's history from the bestselling author. How far we have come! How far we - and men too- have yet to go. Exhilarating and inspiring for reade... ROSALIND MILES
      Próximamente
      15,50 €
      Autor: ROSALIND MILES Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      GOOD CITIZENS NEED NOT FEAR

      * 'Bright, funny, satirical and relevant. . . . A new talent to watch!' MARGARET ATWOOD (via Twitter) * 'Bang-on brilliant' MIRIAM TOEWS *This brilliant and bitingly funny novel-in... MARIA REVA
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: MARIA REVA Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      MAKER'S CURSE

      Book 4 of Millennium's Rule. International No. 1 bestselling author Trudi Canavan returns with the thrilling final chapter in her Millennium's Rule series - a place where worlds ar... TRUDI CANAVAN
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: TRUDI CANAVAN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE MOROCCAN DAUGHTER

      A sweeping tale of forbidden love and heartbreaking sacrifice, set against the vivid backdrop of Morocco. From the internationally bestselling author of The Little Coffee Shop of K... DEBORAH RODRIGUEZ
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: DEBORAH RODRIGUEZ Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      RAINBOW MILK

      A raw, essential and revelatory coming-of-age narrative from a thrilling new voice in queer black fiction, with shades of James Baldwin, Kei Miller and Moonlight. RAINBOW MILK is D... PAUL MENDEZ
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: PAUL MENDEZ Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      A FEATHER ON THE BREATH OF GOD

      From Sigrid Nunez, the National Book Award-winning and bestselling author of The Friend, comes this mesmerising story about the tangled nature of relationships between parents and ... SIGRID NUNEZ
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: SIGRID NUNEZ Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      STILL LIFE

      The breathtaking new DCI Karen Pirie thriller from number one bestseller and queen of crime, Val McDermid. When a body is pulled from the sea, Karen must reopen a case from a decad... VAL MCDERMID
      Próximamente
      11,25 €
      Autor: VAL MCDERMID Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      SHADOWS IN DEATH

      The brand new book in the bestselling In Death seriesAs it often did since he'd married a cop, murder interrupted more pleasant activities. The again, Roarke supposed, the woman ly... J D ROBB
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: J D ROBB Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      FAITHLESS IN DEATH

      The new Detective Eve Dallas thriller from the internationally bestselling In Death seriesIn the new Eve Dallas police thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author J.D. Robb, ... J D ROBB
      Próximamente
      15,75 €
      Autor: J D ROBB Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      LIBERATION

      The must-read thriller inspired by the true story of Nancy Wake, the most decorated servicewoman of the Second World War, soon to be a major blockbuster film. IMOGEN KEALEY
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: IMOGEN KEALEY Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      CONSIDER THIS

      Renowned, bestselling novelist Chuck Palahniuk takes us behind the scenes of the writing life, with postcards from decades on the road and incredible examination of the power of fi... CHUCK PALAHNIUK
      Disponible en 7-14 días
      12,75 €
      Autor: CHUCK PALAHNIUK Disponible en 7-14 días
    • NOVEDAD

      ON THE WAY TO THE WEDDING

      JULIA QUINN
      Disponible en 7-14 días
      12,62 €
      Autor: JULIA QUINN Disponible en 7-14 días
    • NOVEDAD

      TO SIR PHILLIP, WITH LOVE

      JULIA QUINN
      Disponible en 7-14 días
      12,62 €
      Autor: JULIA QUINN Disponible en 7-14 días
    • NOVEDAD

      AN OFFER FROM A GENTELMAN

      JULIA QUINN
      Disponible en 7-14 días
      12,62 €
      Autor: JULIA QUINN Disponible en 7-14 días

Este sitio web almacena datos como cookies para habilitar la funcionalidad necesaria del sitio, incluidos análisis y personalización. Puede cambiar su configuración en cualquier momento o aceptar la configuración predeterminada.

política de cookies

Esenciales

Las cookies necesarias ayudan a hacer una página web utilizable activando funciones básicas como la navegación en la página y el acceso a áreas seguras de la página web. La página web no puede funcionar adecuadamente sin estas cookies.


Personalización

Las cookies de personalización permiten a la página web recordar información que cambia la forma en que la página se comporta o el aspecto que tiene, como su idioma preferido o la región en la que usted se encuentra.


Análisis

Las cookies estadísticas ayudan a los propietarios de páginas web a comprender cómo interactúan los visitantes con las páginas web reuniendo y proporcionando información de forma anónima.


Marketing

Las cookies de marketing se utilizan para rastrear a los visitantes en las páginas web. La intención es mostrar anuncios relevantes y atractivos para el usuario individual, y por lo tanto, más valiosos para los editores y terceros anunciantes.