• HARPER COLLINS

    • NOVEDAD

      CONQUER THE DAY

      Conquer the Day is a collection of affirmations for all those on the long, winding road of self-improvement. Under the Twitter (@pants) and Instagram handle @PantsPants, Josh Mecou... JOSH MECOUCH
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: JOSH MECOUCH Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      WARHOL

      To this day, mention the name “Andy Warhol” to almost anyone and you’ll hear about his famous images of soup cans and Marilyn Monroe. But though Pop Art became synonymous with Warh... BLAKE GOPNIK
      Próximamente
      24,50 €
      Autor: BLAKE GOPNIK Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      AND NOW I SPILL THE FAMILY SECRETS

      In the spirit of Alison Bechdel’s Fun Home and Roz Chast’s Can’t We Talk About Something More Pleasant?, a beautifully illustrated black-and-white memoir that empathetically explor... MARGARET KIMBALL
      Próximamente
      18,00 €
      Autor: MARGARET KIMBALL Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE COLD MILLIONS

      An intimate story of brotherhood, love, sacrifice, and betrayal set against the panoramic backdrop of an early twentieth-century America that eerily echoes our own time,The Cold Mi... JESS WALTER
      Próximamente
      9,75 €
      Autor: JESS WALTER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      KATE IN WAITING

      From #1New York Timesbestselling author and rom-com queen Becky Albertalli comes a buoyant new novel about daring to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight in love, life, a... BECKY ALBERTALLI
      Próximamente
      11,75 €
      Autor: BECKY ALBERTALLI Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      TILLY AND THE MAP OF STORIES 3

      Third in the modern-classic and bestselling bookwandering series that celebrates all that is best in life: books, adventure, friendship - and cake. Strange things are happening. A ... ANNA JAMES
      Próximamente
      10,00 €
      Autor: ANNA JAMES Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE SILENT WIFE

      The gripping No. 1 Sunday Times crime thriller 'This is Slaughter doing what she does best' Mail on Sunday'As sharp and absorbing as ever' Guardian'A page turner' Sunday TimesHe wa... KARIN SLAUGHTER
      Próximamente
      10,00 €
      Autor: KARIN SLAUGHTER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      PIZZA GIRL

      Named a most anticipated book of 2020 by Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, Elle, Marie Claire, Time, People, BuzzFeed, Bustle, and more. Perfect for fans of Normal People and Fleabag Great i... JEAN KYOUNG FRAZIER
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: JEAN KYOUNG FRAZIER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE INVERTS

      Bart is young, rich, charismatic... and also, definitely, gay. Any doubts are dispelled by, in short order: that ghastly kiss; a torrid encounter for Bettina in the school boiler-r... CRYSTAL JEANS
      Próximamente
      16,00 €
      Autor: CRYSTAL JEANS Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE MOTION OF THE BODY THROUGH SPACE

      From the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin The Times Best Books for Summer 2020 Allergic to group activities of any kind, all her life Serenata has run, sw... LIONEL SHRIVER
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: LIONEL SHRIVER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      CONJURE WOMEN

      A Stylist Best Book of 2020 You're free to decide your future. But how do you escape the ghosts of the past? A stunning debut novel with echoes of Yaa Gyasi's Homegoing and Sara Co... AFIA ATAKORA
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: AFIA ATAKORA Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      OUR FINAL WARNING

      This book must not be ignored. It really is our final warning. Mark Lynas delivers a vital account of the future of our earth, and our civilisation, if current rates of global warm... MARK LYNAS
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: MARK LYNAS Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      MIRRORLAND

      A thrilling work of psychological suspense with the startling twists of Gone Girl and the haunting emotional power of Room, Mirrorland is the story of twin sisters, the man they bo... CAROLE JOHNSTONE
      Próximamente
      16,00 €
      Autor: CAROLE JOHNSTONE Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE BOUNDLESS 3

      The thrilling conclusion to an epic trilogy of dynastic struggles in a world of crystal castles, winged knights, and savage wilderness. THE BATTLEHouse Sapphire has a new leader, b... PETER NEWMAN
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: PETER NEWMAN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      MILLENNIAL BLACK

      For fans of Slay in Your Lane and Little Black Book, this is the much-needed roadmap for young black women to succeed in the workplace in 2021 and beyond. From tips on setting boun... SOPHIE WILLIAMS
      Próximamente
      16,00 €
      Autor: SOPHIE WILLIAMS Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      FOOTPRINTS

      A profound meditation on climate change and the Anthropocene and an urgent search for the fossils-industrial, chemical, geological-that humans are leaving behind What will the worl... DAVID FARRIER
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: DAVID FARRIER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      HUSTLE HARDER HUSTLE SMARTER

      Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson opens up about his amazing comeback—from tragic personal loss to massive success as a thriving businessman and cable’s highest-paid executive—in this uniqu... CURTIS JACKSON
      Próximamente
      19,25 €
      Autor: CURTIS JACKSON Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE SILENT WIFE

      Investigating the killing of a prisoner during a riot inside a state penitentiary, GBI investigator Will Trent is confronted with disturbing information. One of the inmates claims ... KARIN SLAUGHTER
      Próximamente
      10,00 €
      Autor: KARIN SLAUGHTER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      I HAVE BEEN BURIED UNDER YEARS OF DUST

      A remarkable memoir by a mother and her autistic daughter whod long been unable to communicateuntil a miraculous breakthrough revealed a young woman with a rich and creative interi... GILPEER AND GRODIN
      Próximamente
      18,00 €
      Autor: GILPEER AND GRODIN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE LIGHT OF DAYS

      One of the most important stories of World War II, already optioned by Steven Spielberg for a major motion picture: a spectacular, searing history that brings to light the extraord... JUDY BATALION
      Próximamente
      19,00 €
      Autor: JUDY BATALION Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      WITH THE FIRE ON HIGH

      From the author of The Poet X—winner of the Michael L. Printz Award, Pura Belpré Award, National Book Award, and Boston Globe/Horn Book Award—comes a dazzling novel in prose about ... ELIZABETH ACEVEDO
      Próximamente
      14,00 €
      Autor: ELIZABETH ACEVEDO Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      WORLD TRAVEL: AN IRREVERENT GUIDE

      In World Travel, a life of experience is collected into an entertaining, practical, fun and frank travel guide that gives readers an introduction to some of his favorite places—in ... BOURDAIN AND WOOLEVER
      Próximamente
      21,25 €
      Autor: BOURDAIN AND WOOLEVER Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD
      Autor: SOPHIE MINCHILLI Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      ONE TWO THREE FOUR THE BEATLES IN TIME

      WINNER OF THE BAILLIE GIFFORD PRIZE 2020 A Spectator Book of the Year * A Times Book of the Year * A Telegraph Book of the Year * A Sunday Times Book of the Year From the award-win... CRAIG BROWN
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: CRAIG BROWN Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      CLEOPATRA

      One of Italy’s most revered cultural figures reconstructs the extraordinary life of the legendary Cleopatra at the height of her power in this epic story of passion, intrigue, betr... ALBERTO ANGELA
      Próximamente
      27,25 €
      Autor: ALBERTO ANGELA Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE HATING GAME

      Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. Hate. And they have no problem displaying their feelings through a series of ritualistic p... SALLY THORNE
      Próximamente
      10,75 €
      Autor: SALLY THORNE Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THIS CAN NEVER NOT BE REAL

      A compelling, thrilling yet heartbreaking book for fans of Elinor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Jennifer Niven and Holly Jackson. In the unremarkable town of Amberside, the unthinka... SERA MILANO
      Próximamente
      11,25 €
      Autor: SERA MILANO Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      HOW INNOVATION WORKS

      Ridley is spot-on when it comes to the vital ingredients for success' Sir James Dyson Building on his bestseller The Rational Optimist, Matt Ridley chronicles the history of innova... MATT RIDLEY
      Próximamente
      14,25 €
      Autor: MATT RIDLEY Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      VALUE(S)

      Our world is full of fault lines - growing inequality in income and opportunity; systemic racism; health and economic crises from a global pandemic; mistrust of experts; the existe... MARK CARNEY
      Próximamente
      20,25 €
      Autor: MARK CARNEY Próximamente
    • NOVEDAD

      THE GIRL AND THE STARS

      East of the Black Rock, out on the ice, lies a hole down which broken children are thrown On the vastness of the ice there is no room for individuals. No one survives alone. To res... MARK LAWRENCE
      Próximamente
      12,75 €
      Autor: MARK LAWRENCE Próximamente

Este sitio web almacena datos como cookies para habilitar la funcionalidad necesaria del sitio, incluidos análisis y personalización. Puede cambiar su configuración en cualquier momento o aceptar la configuración predeterminada.

política de cookies

Esenciales

Las cookies necesarias ayudan a hacer una página web utilizable activando funciones básicas como la navegación en la página y el acceso a áreas seguras de la página web. La página web no puede funcionar adecuadamente sin estas cookies.


Personalización

Las cookies de personalización permiten a la página web recordar información que cambia la forma en que la página se comporta o el aspecto que tiene, como su idioma preferido o la región en la que usted se encuentra.


Análisis

Las cookies estadísticas ayudan a los propietarios de páginas web a comprender cómo interactúan los visitantes con las páginas web reuniendo y proporcionando información de forma anónima.


Marketing

Las cookies de marketing se utilizan para rastrear a los visitantes en las páginas web. La intención es mostrar anuncios relevantes y atractivos para el usuario individual, y por lo tanto, más valiosos para los editores y terceros anunciantes.